When interviewed shortly after Saturday’s third round, he was sharing strategy on what it will take for him to overcome a seven-stroke deficit and actually win the event.

MORE: Honda Classic leaderboard 

“I feel very good. I’m excited. I’ve got a shot going into tomorrow,” he said. “My job is to go out and post a number. I’ll be far enough ahead, as I said earlier, that these guys [the tournament leaders] will still have three or four holes to go when I’m done and hopefully I’ll be hopefully my number will be good enough.”

Woods tees off at 12:45 at the PGA National Resort and Spa in Palm Beach Gardens, Fla., with the final grouping of Luke List and Justin Thomas teeing off an hour later. 

Here’s a look at today’s tv schedule and tee times.

Honda Classic live TV, streaming schedule

(All times ET)

Honda Classic tee times